Ever tried clapping games as a kid? Well, Pentatonix’s new video for their awesome cover of Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal will show you a thing or two about clapping..Their tight-knit harmonies, energetic vocal arrangements and incredible clapping skills are front and centre in this video.

(To watch this video in Creation 5, just tap here.)

If the clapping thing fascinates you – try watching the tutorial below, to see how they did it (tap here to watch in Creation 5):

The a cappella quintet released their holiday album That’s Christmas to Me on Tuesday via RCA Records and White Winter Hymnal is the first cut from the album. Highly recommended for your Christmas listening pleasure, the album opens with a modern take on Hark The Herald Angels Sing and finishes with a cover of Let It Go from Frozen. In between are lots of other classics like Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy and Silent Night.

Scott Hoying told The Hollywood Reporter, “I think this album’s more creative than our last one which was just typical Christmas songs with really pretty a cappella arrangements. But this one, I feel there’s more concepts and ideas.”

Its been a really busy period for the group as last month they also released their 3rd EP, PTX Vol. III, which shot straight to No. 5 on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Chart and No. 3 on the Digital Albums Chart. Selling more than 46,000 units in its first week, the EP is the group’s highest debut and chart position.

That’s Christmas To Me Track List

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy ft. Tori Kelly
5. That’s Christmas To Me
6. Mary, Did You Know?
7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
8. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go (Bonus)