The first single from the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack is brought to you by The Weeknd. His new titillating music video Earned It, shot at the Palace Theatre in downtown L.A, features some scantily clad stage dancers… who some would say were upstaged by those chandeliers. By the looks of things, it must have been a very interesting few days on set. The Weeknd comments “I feel like the film and my music is a match made in heaven, If you listen to my album, even the past work I’ve done, it’s very Fifty Shades of Grey.” 

(To watch this video in Creation 5 just tap here.)

The erotic thriller is due to hit theatres by February 13th, just in time for Valentines’ day (Yes that was planned). The soon to be hit-movie also features yet another sexy single by The Weeknd titled Where You Belong.

Movie Tracklist:

1. I Put A Spell On You (Fifty Shades of Grey) – Annie Lennox 
2. Undiscovered – Laura Welsh 
3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) – The Weeknd 
4. Meet Me In The Middle – Jessie Ware 
5. Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding 
6. Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix) – Beyoncé 
7. Salted Wound – Sia 
8. Beast Of Burden – The Rolling Stones 
9. I’m On Fire – AWOLNATION 
10. Crazy In Love (2014 Remix) – Beyoncé 
11. Witchcraft – Frank Sinatra 
12. One Last Night – Vaults 
13. Where You Belong – The Weeknd 
14. I Know You – Skylar Grey 
15. Ana And Christian – Danny Elfman 
16. Did That Hurt? – Danny Elfman

Don’t have Creation 5? Download it from the App Store!

iPhone iPad